Comment · Lifestyle

An introduction…

Hiya. Bonjour. Bula.

I wanted to start a blog focusing my first love – DANCE along with London fashion and lifestyle. Expect a big dollop of self-deprecation (think Justin Timberlake-style). Because – inspirational quote of the year – London is a bloody big place. I wanted to keep it separate to other areas of my life, as Little Prince Billy as she is far more mischievous.

I like wearing hats (this will be a recurring theme) and drinking vodka-apple-juice.

© 2012 Ariane Parry

Love, lpb xx

Leave lpb a Reply

